Magic Spoon Cereal

HI, is this cereal kosher for Passover? 3 flavors listed below: Fruity- Milk Protein Blend (casein,whey protein concentrate), Sweetener Blend, (Monk Fruit extract, Allulose), Oil Blend, (High Oleic Sunflower Oil, Avocado Oil), Tapioca Starch, Inulin, Chicory Root Inulin, Natural Flavor, Salt, Turmeric Extract, Spirulina Extract, Vegetable Juice. Manufactured in a facility which processes wheat, soy […]

tomato cans

tomato sauce: organic tomato puree (water, organic tomato paste), sea salt, organic cayenne pepper, citric acid (acidity regulator) crushed tomatoes: crushed tomatoes (water, concentrated crushed tomatoes from vine ripe tomatoes). less than 2% of salt, basil, citric acid peeled tomatoes: whole italian tomatoes, tomato juice, sea salt, basil

bars

hi rabbi – are the below ok for pesah? thank you so much! lara bar lemon: dates, almonds, cashews, lemon juice concentrate, dried lemon juice concentrate, lemon oil. no cow lemon meringue pie: protein blend (brown rice protein, pea protein), soluble corn fiber, glycerine, almonds, pea protein crisps (pea protein, pea starch, rice flour), palm […]

Red bull

Is Red Bull kosher for Passover? Carbonated Water, Sucrose, Glucose, Citric Acid, Taurine, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Carbonate, Caffeine, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine HCI, Vitamin B12, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Colors” (“Red”).