I was looking through the list and am curious to know how chocolate oat milk from trader joe’s as well as a couple other products like the bob’s red mill granola the trader joe’s gluten free bread which contains yeast is kosher for passover. Oats is one of the 5 grains that you are not allowed to eat on pesach and yeast isn’t allowed to be used or cooked with. Please explain I’m looking forward to your reply.

Thank you!!


3 thoughts on “Pesach 2021”

Comments are closed.