Jolly Rancher Hard candy.

Made by hershey in Canada.

Ingredients: corn syrup, sugar, contains 2% or less of: Malic Acid, Natural and Artificial flavor, artificial color (red 40, yellow 5, blue 1, yellow 6), Mineral Oil, Lecithin (Soy).

The manufacturer website faq has a message about the product’s vegan status and says it is NOT vegan.

One thought on “Jolly Rancher hard candy”

Comments are closed.