Pesach 2021


I was looking through the list and am curious to know how chocolate oat milk from trader joe’s as well as a couple other products like the bob’s red mill granola the trader joe’s gluten free bread which contains yeast is kosher for passover. Oats is one of the 5 grains that you are not allowed to eat on pesach and yeast isn’t allowed to be used or cooked with. Please explain I’m looking forward to your reply.

Thank you!!

3 Replies to “Pesach 2021”

  1. Albert Betesh says:

    Is flavorice ice pops kosher for pesach?

Comments are closed.