Distilled vinegar by Stacey Harary | Apr 8, 2020 | Pesach | 1 comment Is this vinegar kosher for passover ? 1 Comment Aaron Abadi on April 8, 2020 at 9:18 am We would need to know the source of the vinegar. If it’s used for things other than food, it’s fine.
Aaron Abadi on April 8, 2020 at 9:18 am We would need to know the source of the vinegar. If it’s used for things other than food, it’s fine.
We would need to know the source of the vinegar.
If it’s used for things other than food, it’s fine.