by Joseph Masri | Apr 4, 2022 | Kashrut
Hi rabbi I was looking to purchase a beer mug made out of an animal horn. Does this pose any halachic issues. If no can you use it with milk or with hot liquid. And would I have to dip this cup?
by Joseph Masri | Apr 1, 2020 | Pesach Products
I saw on the list that there were a bunch of baking powders that are kosher for Passover I was wondering if the whole foods one is it says produced in a facility that produces wheat the ingredients read cornstarch, mono-calcium phosphate, and baking soda (sodium...