GG crackers

thanks for your quick answers answers at this bust time GG Crackers(Multiseed Gluten Free)-Oat Bran, Flaxseed Flour, Flaxseed, Sunflower Seeds, Oat Fiber, Oat Flakes, Psyllium, Salt, Rosemary Extract GG cracker honey cinnamon; Oat Bran, Flaxseed, Sunflower Seeds,...

trader Joes maple and Brown sugar oatmeal

Hi. Is trader Joes maple and Brown sugar oatmeal Kosher for Passover.  thanks again whole grain rolled oats, sugar, contains less than 2% of: salt, calcium carbonate (a source of calcium), natural flavor, guar gum, caramel color, ferric phoshate (a source of iron),...

Dum Dums

are dum dums lollipops  ok? Sugar, corn syrup, citric acid, malic acid, salt, artificial flavor, color added (includes: Red 40, Yellow 6, Yellow 5, Blue 1) Thanks

Trader Joes Oatmeal

Hi. Is trader Joes  instant oatmeal Kosher for Passover? Thanks again for all you do. whole grain rolled oats, sugar, contains less than 2% of: salt, calcium carbonate (a source of calcium), natural flavor, guar gum, caramel color, ferric phoshate (a source of iron),...