cashews, almond, peanuts, sugar, pecans, honey, vegetable (peanut/soy), salt, honey powder (honey, maltodexrin, dextrose, sugar, natural honey flavor), xanthan gum
tomato sauce: organic tomato puree (water, organic tomato paste), sea salt, organic cayenne pepper, citric acid (acidity regulator) crushed tomatoes: crushed tomatoes (water, concentrated crushed tomatoes from vine ripe tomatoes). less than 2% of salt, basil, citric acid peeled tomatoes: whole italian tomatoes, tomato juice, sea salt, basil
Hello, Are the following OK for Pesach? Kirkland Organic Dried Mangoes. No other ingredients. Sunny Fruit Organic Dates. No other Ingredients. Made in Nature Dried Goji-berries. No other ingredients. Thanks! Steven Esses
hi rabbi – are the below ok for pesah? thank you so much! lara bar lemon: dates, almonds, cashews, lemon juice concentrate, dried lemon juice concentrate, lemon oil. no cow lemon meringue pie: protein blend (brown rice protein, pea protein), soluble corn fiber, glycerine, almonds, pea protein crisps (pea protein, pea starch, rice flour), palm […]
Is Red Bull kosher for Passover? Carbonated Water, Sucrose, Glucose, Citric Acid, Taurine, Sodium Bicarbonate, Magnesium Carbonate, Caffeine, Niacinamide, Calcium Pantothenate, Pyridoxine HCI, Vitamin B12, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Colors” (“Red”).
Earth Balance Organic Whipped Buttery Spread: Vegetable Oil Blend (Palm, Soybean, Canola & extra virgin olive oil), Water, Salt, 2% or less of natural flavor, defatted soy flour, soy lecithin, lactic acid, annato extract. Is this kosher for Sephardic for Passover?
A few more questions – Gluten Free Oreos: SUGAR, WHITE RICE FLOUR, TAPIOCA STARCH, PALM OIL, CANOLA OIL, WHOLE OAT FLOUR, CORNSTARCH, COCOA (PROCESSED WITH ALKALI), INVERT SUGAR, SOY LECITHIN, BAKING SODA, SALT, XANTHAN GUM, CHOCOLATE, ARTIFICIAL FLAVOR. Fudgecicles: INGREDIENTS: Nonfat Milk: Maltodextrin, Sorbitol, Polydextrose, Cocoa Processed with Alkali, Whey, Palm Oil, Tricalcium Phosphate, Cellulose […]