Kosher for Pesach- D8 gummies

Are the cloud zen kosher delta 8 kosher for Pesach it’s vegan and GF fully.

ingredients are – Glucose syrup sugar distilled water pectin delta eight THC natural and artificial flavours natural and artificial Colours citric acid and sodium citrate

4 Replies to “Kosher for Pesach- D8 gummies”

  1. Rachel Esses says:

    Is it kitniyot or no

  2. Rachel Esses says:

    Haha thank you!! Will let the customers know πŸ™‚

  3. K for P for all

    I had to look up Delta 8 THC and found this….
    Delta-8 tetrahydrocannabinol, also known as delta-8 THC, is a psychoactive substance found in the Cannabis sativa plant.
    Sounds like fun.

Comments are closed.