Is it possible that red pepper sous vide bites from Starbucks are kosher?
Hi rabbi first I want to thank you for the Passover list this year I found it to be vital being in New Jersey not being able to get my usual groceries with all that’s going on. secondly I’m confused why an hard boiled egg is not considered bishul Akum if it cannot be eaten […]
I’m wondering if g hughes sugar free bbq sauces are kosher https://www.ghughessugarfree.com/sf-bbq-sauce all of the flavors seem to have the same ingredients just in different orders indredients: Crushed Tomatoes (Water, Crushed Tomatoes), Cider Vinegar, White Vinegar, Modified Cornstarch, Salt, Dehydrated Onion, Caramel Color, Lemon Juice Concentrate, Spices, Natural Flavor, Garlic Powder, Hickory Smoke, Xanthan Gum, […]
Dear Rabbi Abadi, My wife is unable to go to the mikvah due to coronavirus restrictions. I have heard that in a sha’at had’chak situation such as this one, there might be other options that are satisfactory. We do have a hot tub in our backyard that is not currently operational but could be filled […]
Is this sauce kosher for passover? Here are the ingredients: Organic Sugar, Water, Tamari Soy Sauce (water, Soybeans, Salt, Alcohol), Orange Juice Concentrate, Rice Vinegar, Apple Cider Vinegar, Tomato Paste, Organic Honey, Arrowroot, Garlic Powder, Canola Oil, Xanthan Gum, Spice.
INGREDIENTS: CAULIFLOWER, CASSAVA FLOUR, POTATO STARCH, EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL, SEA SALT. Per website: Trader Joe’s Cauliflower Gnocchi is made for us in Italy, and it’s quite like those traditional Italian dumplings made of mashed potato, flour, and egg—hence, the Gnocchi designation. This version, however, is made with about 75% cauliflower, as well as cassava […]
I am expecting a delivery of hametz (Oat milk), that I ordered a few weeks ago and forgot about. When it arrives do I need to throw it out or can I put it aside with the hametz that I sold? (I can’t refuse the delivery unless I am actually outside when UPS comes bc […]