Natural Flavors by Frieda Kassin | Mar 24, 2020 | Pesach | 1 comment A lot of products have “natural flavors” in it as the last ingredient. Is this K for P? 1 Comment Aaron Abadi on March 24, 2020 at 4:32 am Yes. Anytime it says “natural flavors” it’s not a problem on Pesach, nor is it a meat issue nor dairy issue. Whatever is allowed to be labeled that doesn’t count.
Aaron Abadi on March 24, 2020 at 4:32 am Yes. Anytime it says “natural flavors” it’s not a problem on Pesach, nor is it a meat issue nor dairy issue. Whatever is allowed to be labeled that doesn’t count.
Yes.
Anytime it says “natural flavors” it’s not a problem on Pesach, nor is it a meat issue nor dairy issue. Whatever is allowed to be labeled that doesn’t count.