I say gelatin is not a problem, because it’s not edible in its own right. You will see many gelatin items on our year-round kosher list.
Historically, rabbis approved of gelatin. Today’s gelatin is even less of an issue due to the current processing.
Enjoy!
I say gelatin is not a problem, because it’s not edible in its own right. You will see many gelatin items on our year-round kosher list.
Historically, rabbis approved of gelatin. Today’s gelatin is even less of an issue due to the current processing.
Enjoy!