Canyon bake house ancient grain bread gluten free by rachel novick | Apr 7, 2020 | Pesach | 3 comments Is this kosher for Passover? Thank you 3 Comments rachel novick on April 7, 2020 at 1:03 pm Oh…didn’t see that in the ingredients. Ty Aaron Abadi on April 7, 2020 at 1:42 pm I know. We all get dizzy from reading so many ingredients. Lol Aaron Abadi on April 7, 2020 at 9:43 am Has oat flour. We don’t approve oats.
Aaron Abadi on April 7, 2020 at 1:42 pm I know. We all get dizzy from reading so many ingredients. Lol
Oh…didn’t see that in the ingredients. Ty
I know. We all get dizzy from reading so many ingredients. Lol
Has oat flour. We don’t approve oats.