Grape Juice Posted on March 16, 2023March 16, 2023by Harvey Opps The 2023 Pesach list shows Trader Joe’s Grape Juice under Drinks. I checked the bottle of TJ’s Concord Grape Juice today and there is no Hechsher on the bottle. I just want to verify that this is the one you OK’d. It was the only TJ grape juice. Comment (1)
One Reply to “Grape Juice”
Yes. It is kosher.
Grape juice does not need any certification, as it is cooked and can never become Yayin Nesech.