Do yogurts (assuming we don’t get the ones with like oreos on top or something obviously chametz) have to be kosher l’pesach or are they all basically okay?

2 thoughts on “Yogurts”
  1. Yes. They’re basically ok. Check the ingredients. There’s milk and some enzymes That’s all fine. If you see something strange, feel free to ask.

      1. If you posted the ingredients or if you checked the ingredients and there’s no wheat or barley or malt etc, then it is fine.
        Our Pesach list doesn’t include everything available. We try our best. If it’s not on the list, it doesn’t mean it is not ok for Pesach. That’s why we have this forum.

Comments are closed.