I’m in Israel and we eat kitniyot. Last year we bought Stolichnaya Gluten Free Vodka and it had a KLP sticker. This year it has the OU and Rabbanut hechsher but no sticker (still says gluten free). Ok for Pesach?

One thought on “Stolichnaya vodka pesach”
  1. Gluten free alcohol does not mean that it is not from wheat. The belief is that the gluten can be removed from the alcohol during processing. Please use any of the vodkas on our Pesach list.

Comments are closed.