year around list has a brand for cheese BelGioioso is their parmesan cheese kosher as well?

One thought on “Parmesan”
  1. The regular Parmesan is not good, but they do offer a vegetarian Parmesan. It needs to be labeled vegetarian.
    As per their website….
    “We also offer a Vegetarian Parmesan, which has the same flavor and consistency as the original, only without the animal rennet. “

Comments are closed.