• If you noticed, we added oat products to the list this year and we will approve them on product ingredients.
    if you look at our FAQ page, you’ll see that oats is not one of the five types of grains, and therefore cannot be Chametz.

years ago we posted oat products and got such pushback, so we decided to keep it out of our process to avoid the consistent harassment. We have been eating oats on Pesach all this time and many who asked me privately did the same.

currently I decided that there is no longer a reason to keep this quiet.
So, yes, oats are kosher for Pesach for Sephardim and very healthy too.