I am finding that many of the all year round kosher margarines are not kosher for passover.

Is below margarine ingredients kosher for passover:

Liquid soybean oil, palm oil and palm kernel oil, water, canola oil; contains 2% or less of vegetable mono & diglycerides, soybean Lecithin, potassium sorbate and citric acid, beta carotene. vitamin A palmitate


3 thoughts on “Margarine for passover”
  1. hi Rabbi..is chobani vanilla flavored coffee creamer kosher for passover? ing..milk,cream,cane sugar and vanilla extract..thanks.. also chobani caramel flavored creamer ing..milk,cream,cane sugar,natural flavors..also wish bone zesty robusto italian dressing..ing..distilled vinegar,water,soybean oil,sugar,salt,garlic*,contains 2% or less of onion*,red bell peppers*,spice,xantham gum, yeast extract rosemary extract,natural flavor,lemon juice concentrate,annatto extract(coloring)*dried..and one more, galil stuffed eggplants..ing..eggplant,rice,onion,water,sunflower oil,tomato paste,salt,dried mint,black pepper,citric acid..thanks so much

  2. Kosher for Pesach for all

    They’re probably all kosher for Pesach, but check the ingredients first. I can’t imagine why anyone would put wheat or barley in margarine.

Comments are closed.