Are the below items kosher for Passover? Ingredients and name brands are listed

– Spectrum toasted Sesame oil 

Ingredients: expeller pressed unrefined toasted sesame oil
bottled in a facility that produces peanut oil

– Marukan organic rice wine vinegar 

Ingredients: gluten free organic rice vinegar diluted with water to 4.3% acidity

– Badia pure vanilla extract

ingredients: water, alcohol and extractives of vanilla beans 

One thought on “Kosher for Passover”
  1. Sesame oil is ok for all who eat sesame

    Rice vinegar Kosher for Pesach for all

    Vanilla extract may be an issue, as we would need to know the source of the alcohol

Comments are closed.