My bottle says ingredients are distilled white vinegar mustard seed water salt white wine citric acid Tartaric acid fruit pectin sugar and spices. I know distilled white vinegar can be an issue because of the source of the grain. I spoke with Hines company who manufactures the mustard and they said that the distilled vinegar has alcohol from a variety of grains but that it is gluten-free and through the distilling process the protein is removed. If that is the case, is it OK for the Passover holiday?

One thought on “Grey Poupon question – diff question than others”

Comments are closed.