You mention a list of cheeses that are as sour cream or cottage cheese. What are they. And Tillamook cheese doesn’t use animal rennet but is produced on west coast has no kosher mark bit on east coast does. Is it kosher.

One thought on “Cheeses”
  1. Tillamook Website says “the majority of our cheeses don’t contain animal renet “
    So, whichever specific ones you can confirm would be fine, as long as they’re cheddar or one of the types of cheeses listed on our year-round list.

Comments are closed.