Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Jacob Perris
E-mail:  not available
Date:  7/19/2017 3:49:00 PM
Subject:  Doritos cool ranch
Message:  Hi Rabbi, are doritos cool ranch kosher

Ingredients: Whole Corn, Vegetable Oil (Contains One or More of the Following: Corn, Soybean and/or Sunflower Oil), Corn Maltodextrin, Salt, Tomato Powder, Corn Starch, Lactose, Whey, Nonfat Milk, Corn Syrup Solids, Onion Powder, Sugar, Garlic Powder, Monosodium Glutamate, Cheddar Cheese (Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Dextrose, Malic Acid, Buttermilk, Natural and Artificial Flavors, Sodium Acetate, Artificial Color (Including Red 40, Blue 1, Yellow 5), Sodium Caseinate, Spice, Citric Acid, Disodium Inosinate, and Disodium Guanylate.

   
Reply:  Yes
AA

Back to the Q & A Board