Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Jacob Perris
E-mail:  not available
Date:  7/19/2017 3:47:00 PM
Subject:  Doritos Nacho Cheese
Message:  Shalom Rav, are Doritos nacho cheese kosher?

Ingredients: corn, vegetable oil (sunflower, canola and/or corn oil), corn maltodextrin, salt, cheddar cheese (milk, cheese culture, salt, enzymes), whey, monosodium glutamate, buttermilk, romano cheese (part skim cow's milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), whey protein concentrate, onion powder, corn flour, natural and artificial flavor, dextrose, tomato powder, lactose, spices, artificial color, yellow 6, yellow 5, red 40, lactic acid, citric acid, sugar, garlic powder, skim milk, red bell pepper powder, green bell pepper powder, disodium inosinate, disodium guanylate.
   
Reply:  Yes
AA

Back to the Q & A Board