Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  YA
E-mail:  not available
Date:  4/8/2017 9:35:00 PM
Subject:  ALERT! PLEASE READ!
Message:  The Kikkoman soy sauce that was posted earlier with ok ingredients was gluten free and did not contain wheat.
They have a "low sodium" soy sauce that has wheat.
Make sure to always read your ingredients and compare to what was posted.

   
Reply:  Also make sure your product has the exact name of the product in the posting.
YA

Back to the Q & A Board