Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Malky
E-mail:  not available
Date:  4/5/2017 12:06:00 PM
Subject:  Starbucks caramel syrup
Message:  Is the Starbucks caramel syrup kosher for Passover
Ing: sugar , water, natural flavor,citric acid (e330),preservative : potassium sorbate (e202)
Thank you
   
Reply:  Ok
YA

Back to the Q & A Board