Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Gabe
E-mail:  not available
Date:  4/4/2017 8:15:00 PM
Subject:  General procedure
Message:  Hi, Rabbi:
I downloaded the Peach list and I still see many people writing in specific questions on products. So to make it easy on you and everyone:
Can we say that any product that has ingredients that are not Hametz or questionable(e.g. vinegar) or that are ok on the ingredient list is kosher for Passover? In other words, no need to keep writing you for specific items.
   
Reply:  Good Idea
CYA

Back to the Q & A Board