Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Liorr Karasanti
E-mail:  liorrk@hotmail.com
Date:  3/28/2017 1:28:00 PM
Subject:  Cheerios and Honey Nut Cheerios
Message:  They are marked gluten free. General Mills

cheerios ingredients: whole grain oats, corn starch, sugar, salt, tripotassium phosphate, vitamin e (mixed tocopherals)

honey nut ingredients: whole grain oats, oat bran, honey, brown sugar syrup, rice bran oil and or canola oil, natural almond flavor, corn starch, sugar, salt, tripotassium phosphate, vitamin e (mixed tocopherals)

   
Reply:  No oats
YA

Back to the Q & A Board