Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Raquel
E-mail:  not available
Date:  3/15/2017 8:41:00 AM
Subject:  challah rolls gluten free
Message:  are these ok for Pesach?


Challah rolls - Gluten Free



Ingredients:
Gluten Free Flour (White Rice, Tapioca, Arrowroot, Corn, Soy, Potato), Water, Eggs, Palm Oil, Brown Sugar, Honey, Xanthan Gum, Dry Yeast, Salt, Flaxseed, Apple Cider Vinegar. (Contains Sesame seeds if sesame option is selected).

   
Reply:  Yes. For Sephardim
AA

Back to the Q & A Board