Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Ben
E-mail:  not available
Date:  9/8/2013 1:47:00 PM
Subject:  Kashrut
Message: 
I was wondering if the Peanut Butter Granola flavor Atkins meal bar is kosher.

Thank you!

Ingredients :
Soy nuggets (soy protein isolate, oat flour), roasted peanuts (peanuts, soybean oil, salt), glycerin, peanut flavored coating (maltitol, palm kernel and palm oil, partially defatted peanut flour, nonfat dry milk solids, whey powder, peanuts, salt, soy lecithin, anhydrous milk fat), hydrolyzed gelatin, polydextrose, whole grain rolled oats, sunflower oil, peanut butter (ground, roasted peanuts), peanut oil, cellulose, vitamin mineral mix [tricalcium phosphate, calcium carbonate, magnesium oxide, vitamin A palmitate, ascorbic acid (vitamin C), sodium ascorbate, thiamin mononitrate (vitamin B1), riboflavin (vitamin B2), pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), B12, dl-alpha-tocopheryl acetate(vitamin E), niacinamide, biotin, d-calcium pantothenate, zinc oxide, folic acid, chromium chelate, phytonadione (vitamin K1), sodium selenite], whey protein isolate, natural and artificial flavors, guar gum, soy lecithin, salt, sucralose.
Other Ingredients: *Sugar Alcohols total includes 7g of glycerin. Rounded values.
   
Reply:  Its ok
CYA

Back to the Q & A Board