Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Rikki
E-mail:  not available
Date:  6/10/2013 12:29:00 PM
Subject:  About Time Whey Protein
Message:  Is there a way to find out if the following whey protein isolate is Kosher? These are the ingredients: cold pressed ultra micro-filtered whey isolate, natural flavors, xantham gum, stevia. Allergen information: contains milk and soy (lecithin) ingredients
   
Reply:  Kosher
AA

Back to the Q & A Board