Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Rivka
E-mail:  guzzie2001@yahoo.com
Date:  2/17/2013 2:00:00 PM
Subject:  Ritalin
Message:  I note that gelatin is written in the list of substances that make up the ritalin tablets for LA 40mg. I have tried to get an answer from the company that makes them if the gelatin is animal based and they do not answer. Would anybody be able to find out for me?
   
Reply:  gelatin is ok either way
YA

Back to the Q & A Board