Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Gabe
E-mail:  not available
Date:  5/31/2012 2:08:00 PM
Subject:  Cheese
Message:  In answer to a cheese question by Giovanna, you state that feta cheese is a soft cheese and does not need a hechsher. Are you saying, therefore, that ALL brands of feta cheese are kosher?
Please clarify.
   
Reply:  Yes. If the ingredients listed are good.
AA

Back to the Q & A Board