Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Daya Solomon
E-mail:  dayasolomon@gmail.com
Date:  4/10/2011 12:01:00 AM
Subject:  Is San-J Organic Tamari kosher for Pesach?
Message:  It's" certified gluten free soy sauce", no artificial preservatives, no MSG added, with an OU. Ingredients of reduced sodium version: water, organic soybeans, salt, organic alcohol (to preserve freshness).

Thank you
   
Reply:  Might be a problem.
AA

Back to the Q & A Board