Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  PJ
E-mail:  not available
Date:  3/20/2011 6:35:00 PM
Subject:  Kosher for passover- monster milk
Message:  Is monster Milk Kosher for Passover? (We're sephardi) It's by the makers of muscle milk.

ingredients:
PROPRIETARY PROTEIN BLEND (MILK PROTEIN ISOLATE, WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE, CALCIUM SODIUM CASEINATE, L-GLUTAMINE, GLUTAMINE PEPTIDES, LACTOFERRIN, L-VALINE, L-LEUCINE, L-ISOLEUCINE), LEANLIPIDS™ PLUS (SUNFLOWER AND/OR SAFFLOWER OIL, MEDIUMCHAIN TRIGLYCERIDES, CANOLA OIL, CONJUGATED LINOLEIC ACID (CLA)), COCOA POWDER, MALTODEXTRIN, DIGESTIVE RESISTANT MALTODEXTRIN (SOLUBLE DIETARY FIBER), FRUCTOSE, NATURAL AND ARTIFICIAL FLAVORS, MONSTER CREATINE MATRIX (KRE-ALKALINE (BUFFERED CREATINE, PATENT #6,399,661), BETAINE ANHYDROUS, GLYCOCYAMINE), FRUCTOOLIGOSACCHARIDE, POTASSIUM CHLORIDE, GUM BLEND (XANTHAN, CELLULOSE, CARRAGEENAN), AMINOGEN® (PATENTED BIOACTIVE POLYPEPTIDE ENZYME SYSTEM), SALT, ACESULFAME POTASSIUM, SUCRALOSE. ALLERGEN STATEMENT: THIS PRODUCT CONTAINS INGREDIENTS DERIVED FROM MILK AND SOY.

Thanks very much, and chag kasher v'sameach!
   
Reply:  Yes
AA

Back to the Q & A Board