Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Peninah
E-mail:  not available
Date:  3/27/2008 8:45:00 PM
Subject:  Garden of Life matrix bar
Message:  Is this kosher?
Ingredients: Honey, nut butter blend (cashew, almond, sunflower seed), mixed beries (blueberries, cranberries, cane sugar, sunflower oil), Sprouted Grain Fermented Seed and Cereal Blend (beta glucan from soluble oat fiber, sprouted wheat, malted barley, sprouted barley,millet, lentil, amaranth, quinoa, buckwheat, garbanzo bean, kidney bean, adzuki bean, flax seed, sunflower seed, pumpkin seed, chia seed, sesame seed, Icelandic sea salt,), dates, dried pineapple, apple powder, natural fruit flavor, vegetable glycerin, dried coconut, whole grape extract, natural vanilla, virgin coconut oil, inulin, Lactobacillus acidophilus, Bifidobacterium longum, Lactobacillus rhamnosus. Manufactuerer claims 100% vegetarian.
   
Reply:  Kosher (not for Passover)
YA

Back to the Q & A Board