Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Rozie
E-mail:  not available
Date:  3/23/2008 6:39:00 PM
Subject:  Glutinos Gluten Free Pretzel Sticks
Message:  Are they kosher for Passover?

INGREDIENTS: CORN STARCH, POTATO
STARCH, PALM OIL, SOY FLOUR, SUGAR,
SEA SALT, CARBOXYMETHYLCELLULOSE,
SODIUM BICARBONATE, SODIUM
PYROPHOSPHATE, SOY LECITHIN,
YEAST, SODIUM HYDROXIDE.
   
Reply:  KP for Sephardim.
AA

Back to the Q & A Board