Q & A Board - View Post
 
Author:  Michelle
E-mail:  not available
Date:  4/13/2005 11:26:00 AM
Subject:  Corn pops
Message:  For many years Kelloggs Corn Pops was on your list for Pesach. Is it kosher for Passover this year. I do not see it listed.
Thank you.
   
Reply:  has wheat starch nowadays.
No good.
YA

Back to the Q & A Board