Alisa Rudy Elul

Are the following teas kosher for passover? Yogi Honey Lavender Stress Relief: Passion Flower Extract Rooibos Leaf (Redbush) Chamomile Flower Lemon Balm Leaf Lemongrass Spearmint Leaf Peppermint Leaf Lavender Flower Sage Stevia Leaf Natural Flavors Yogi Soothing Rose Hibiscus: Green Tea Leaf Rose Petal Honeybush Hibiscus Flower Red Clover Natural and Organic Flavors Cardamom Orange […]


Are all the following ingredients contained in various yogurts acceptable for pesach? Cultured Pasteurized Organic Whole Milk, Organic Cane Sugar, Organic Natural Vanilla Flavor, Pectin, Lactase Enzyme, Vitamin D3, guar gum, locust bean gum, lemon pulp, fruit and vegetable juice concentrate Thank you and chag kasher v’sameach

Coconut Water, RX Bars

Are the following kosher for pesach? Coconut Water, Kirkland Signature – Ingredients: organic coconut water, organic sugar, ascorbic acid RX Bar, Chocolate Hazelnut – Ingredients: Egg whites, hazelnuts, cashews, chocolate, cocoa, Natural flavors RX Bar, Coconut Chocolate – Ingredients: Egg whites, almonds, cashews, chocolate, Natural flavors, sea salt, coconut RX Bar, Chocolate Cherry – Ingredients: […]

Childrens Tylenol – Strawberry, Bubble Gum, & Cherry

Hello, I was wondering if Children’s Tylenol posed an issue for use on Pesach? The inactive ingredients list “flavors,” but not what their source is.  Thank you!’s-tylenol-pain—fever-oral-suspension-strawberry/ID=prod402317-product’s-tylenol-pain—fever-oral-suspension-bubblegum/ID=prod5499-product’s-tylenol-pain—fever-medicine,-dye-free-cherry-flavor,-cherry-flavor/ID=prod3934262-product