Coconut Water, RX Bars

Are the following kosher for pesach? Coconut Water, Kirkland Signature – Ingredients: organic coconut water, organic sugar, ascorbic acid RX Bar, Chocolate Hazelnut – Ingredients: Egg whites, hazelnuts, cashews, chocolate, cocoa, Natural flavors RX Bar, Coconut Chocolate – Ingredients: Egg whites, almonds, cashews, chocolate, Natural flavors, sea salt, coconut RX Bar, Chocolate Cherry – Ingredients: […]

Childrens Tylenol – Strawberry, Bubble Gum, & Cherry

Hello, I was wondering if Children’s Tylenol posed an issue for use on Pesach? The inactive ingredients list “flavors,” but not what their source is.  Thank you!’s-tylenol-pain—fever-oral-suspension-strawberry/ID=prod402317-product’s-tylenol-pain—fever-oral-suspension-bubblegum/ID=prod5499-product’s-tylenol-pain—fever-medicine,-dye-free-cherry-flavor,-cherry-flavor/ID=prod3934262-product

Coffee Questions

Are these kosher for passover? Starbucks Skinny Vanilla Latte Ingredients:  Nonfat Milk, Brewed Starbucks Espresso Coffee (water coffee), natural flavors, cellulose gel, cellulose gum, sucralose, calcium, chloride, acesulfame potassium Dunkin Donuts French Vanilla Iced Coffee Ingredients:  Coffee (water, coffee), sugar, potassium phosphate, natural flavor, skim milk